Equipe Editorial

Editora Chefe

Elena C. Palmero González (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil)  elenap@letras.ufrj.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2396-2539

 

Editores

Ana Maria Lisboa de Mello (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil) lisboa@letras.ufrj.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0651-1974

Rafael Gutierrez Giraldo (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil) rgutierrez@letras.ufrj.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4622-294X

Rodrigo Labriola (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil) rlabriola@letras.ufrj.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8421-5433

 

Editores Fundadores

Edson Rosa da Silva (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil)

Marcelo Jacques de Moraes (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil) mjdemoraes@letras.ufrj.br

 

Conselho Editorial

Alberto Giordano (Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Rosario, Argentina)

 albertogiordano59@gmail.com

Alfredo Cordiviola (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife- PE, Brasil)

alfredo.cordiviola@gmail.com

Ana Cecilia Olmos (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brasil)

anaolmos@usp.br

Ana Maria Lisboa de Mello (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil)lisboa@letras.ufrj.br

BénédicteGorrillot (Universidade de Valenciennes, Valenciennes, França)

bgorrillot@gmail.com

Celia Pedrosa (Universidade Federal Fluminense)

artecelia@gmail.com

Celina M. Moreira de Mello (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brasil)

celinamello@letras.ufrj.br

Christophe Bident (Universidade de Paris VII, Paris, França)

christophe.bident@gmail.com

Cristina Iglesia (Universidade de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina)

crisiglesia@gmail.com

Dominique Rabaté (Universidade de Paris VII, Paris, França)

dominique.rabate@wanadoo.fr

Elena C. Palmero González (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brasil) elenap@letras.ufrj.br

Ettore Finazzi-Agrò (Universidade "La Sapienza", Roma, Italia)

finazzi@uniroma1.it

Fabio Akcelrud Durão (Universidade de Campinas, Campinas- SP, Brasil)

fabioadurao@gmail.com

Flora de Paoli Faria (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brasil)

paolif@letras.ufrj.br

Henri Godard (Universidade de Sorbonne, Paris, França)

Inês Oseki-Dépré (Universidade de Aix-Marseille, Aix-en-Provence, França)

inesoseki@gmail.com

Jaime Ginzburg (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo- SP, Brasil)

ginzburg@usp.br

Jean-Claude Larrat (Universidade de Caen, Caen, França)

jean-claude.larrat@unicaen.fr

Jorge Schwartz (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo- SP, Brasil)

jschwartz@terra.com.br

Lisa Block de Behar (Universidade de La República, Montevidéu, Uruguai)

lisabehar@netgate.com.uy

Marcelo Jacques de Moraes (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brasil)

mjdemoraes@gmail.com

Márcio Seligmann-Silva (Universidade de Campinas, Campinas- SP, Brasil)

m.seligmann@uol.com.br

Marcos Antonio Siscar (Universidade de Campinas, Campinas- SP, Brasil)

siscar@iel.unicamp.br

Maria Alzira Seixo (Universidade de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal)

Marialexa Olivera-Smith (University of Essex, Colchester,Reino Unido)

molivera@essex.ac.uk

Mario Cámara (Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buebos Aires, Argentina)

mario_camara@hotmail.com

MariettaGargatagli (Universidade Autônoma de Barcelona, Barcelona, Espanha)

anna.gargatagli@gmail.com

Miriam Viviana Gárate (Universidade de Campinas, Campinas-SP, Brasil)

miriam_garate@yahoo.com.br

Patrick Imbert (Universidade de Ottawa, Ottawa, Canadá)

pimbert@uottawa.ca

Piero Boitani (Universidade La Sapienza, Roma, Itália)

p.boitani@gmail.com

Rita de Grandis (Universidade British Columbia, Vancouver, Canadá)

rdegrand@interchange.ubc.ca

Roberto González Echevarría (Universidade de Yale, New Haven, EUA)

roberto.echevarria@yale.edu

Roberto Vecchi (Universidade de Bolonha, Bolonha, Itália)

roberto.vecchi@unibo.it

Rogelio Rodríguez Coronel (Universidade de Havana, Havana, Cuba)

coronel@fayl.uh.cu

Silvia Cárcamo (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brasil)

silviacarcamo@globo.com

Viviana Gelado (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói- RJ, Brasil)

vivianagelado@gmail.com

Wander Melo Miranda (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte- MG, Brasil)

wmelomiranda@gmail.com

Zilá Bernd (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul/Unilasalle, Porto Alegre- RS, Brasil)

zilabster@gmail.com

     

Produção editorial:

Letra 1 Serviços Editoriais / www.editoraletra1.com.br